In other news, I need to catch things. Like monsters. Shut up. :(
I had more pictures, but firefox stabbed itself in the face, and I'm too lazy to look for them again.
Pics included: Magi Nation, Dragon Quest Monsters, Azure Dreams, and Monster Rancher. Also add Jade Coocon and Dragon Seeds, they were fun too.
Welly well, today I'm gonna reformat the ol' PC and go try and get a haircut appointment. This feels short, so I'll post something else later. I think I'm addicted to posting blogs. :(
LATER:
So i've decided something. 80% of the people who blog are married women and/or Christian. No a-fence to them, but come on! My doing blogs should raise the entire coolness level of blogs in general a few points. I've yet to find many random people that are intereasting at all. And a lot of these people keep using meem incorrectly. <_>
I'm really getting pumped for DJing. Remembering when we ment Bleep, I can't wait till next year I can set up my rig outside of the Union and blast some DnB/Gabber/Psytrance/Chip music. I really want to try mixing some indie and rock into the electronic stuff. I think the auditory pumping of the electronic part will be enough to keep the rock part up to tempo(of course I'll be adjusting the BPM) and the rock parts will show the electronic crowd that there is some kicking non-electronic music out there.
Slam->Aerodynamic->Thunderstruck?
I think I'm hungry...

3 comments:
Are you getting Pokemon Diamond or Pearl? (or both?)
- Matt/The Frosty Wolf
One or the other. Which ever there is more of in stock. At fisrt I wanted Diamond, then I found most people want Diamond, then I thought Pearl. But I think Geneva and Eric are getting Pearl, so I might get Diamond again to ensure I get worthwile trades. >:E
Hmm, it seems that you and I are in the same predicament.
- Matt/The Frosty Wolf
Post a Comment